A non-public journey that began about twenty kilometers from the end line, on the Chemin Blanc de Vitry. This is how Marlen Reusser received the fourth stage of the Tour de France Femmes 2022 (Troyes – Bar-Sur-Aube) The 30-year-old Swiss within the jersey of Team SD Worx, on the finish of the 126 kilometers deliberate, appeared alone on the end line of lascinado. at 1’24 “Évita Muzic (FDJ – SUEZ – Futuroscope), second place, Alena Amialiusik (Canyon // SRAM Racing) completed third and Veronica Ewers (EF Education-TIBCO-SVB), fourth place.

A bunch of girls standing – maybe a little bit shocked by Reusseur’s actions – crossed the road at 1’40” from the winner, pushed by yellow jersey Marianne Vos. Even immediately the Italians are doing properly: Persico completed seventh and Longo Borghini ninth. A troublesome day for Spain’s Mavi Garcia who crossed the road with a delay of three’11”.

stage – The fourth stage of the Tour de France Femmes 2022, hope and worry as a result of snow of the highway mud that conduct, he left quietly with the ladies climbing compactly in teams for twelve kilometers when Martina Alzini (Cofidis) tried to assault instantly stopped with the group.

LHe was born within the forties A kilometer of the race the place three remained: Laura Asencio (Ceratizit-WNT Pro Cycling), Valerie Demey (Liv Racing Xstra) and Coralie Demay (St Michel – Auber93 WE).

The runners gained a fast benefit by crossing 2’00 forward of the primary Flying Finish Line of the day (received by Valerie Demey). On the again of the raids, the ladies’s desk groups led the group that the hole ought to rise to the acute.

Above the Côte de Celles-sur-Ource, the “appetizer” of the primary layer of soilLaura Asencio (Ceratizit-WNT Pro Cycling) and Coralie Demay (St Michel – Auber93) distanced themselves from Valerie Demey (Liv Racing Xstra) and they remained in management. The yellow jersey workforce was proven at 55”.

At the start of the Côte du Val des Clos the group break up into a number of sections with Wiebes and different runners reported late. At the doorway of the second stage of the dust highway, the group of winners, led by the wild Ellen van Dijk (Trek – Segafredo), acquired very near the runaway Demay however left him once more.

At 36km from the top, on the Plateau de Blu dust monitor, Team Demi Vollering of SD Worx stated the most effective of the escapees. In the identical minutes yesterday’s winner Cecilie Uttrup Ludwig was delayed by a puncture (the assistance of our Vittoria Guazzini who gave her the wheel was important and allowed her to start out once more shortly).

On prime of Côte de Maître Jean who was the chief of the workforce handed Mischa Bredewold (Parkhotel Valkenburg), a number of checks adopted, together with those who introduced. Marlen Reusser (Team SD Worx) who compelled on the Chemin Blanc de Vitry and left.

In the ultimate phases of the stones Van Vleuten, Garcia and Elisa Longo Borghini stayed behind whereas we stayed within the main positions.

At the beginning of the Côte des Bergères, the Swiss Reusser handed first by forty seconds within the group of chasers that had been shaped. Évita Muzic (FDJ – SUEZ – Futuroscope), Alena Amialiusik (Canyon // SRAM Racing) and Veronica Ewers (EF Education-TIBCO-SVB) and greater than a minute within the yellow jersey workforce as Longo Borghini returned.

The previous couple of kilometers had been the tempo of the Swiss, Olympic runner-up and world champion, who received the Tour de France in 13 years.

An outline of the unusual accident that occurred to the Spanish Mavi Garcia who, after experiencing technical issues, made a giant mistake by turning proper with out realizing that his steering wheel was at his aspect to assist him and he sat very low. . He lastly reached the end line however there’s a massive distinction.

The fifth stage of the French race, tomorrow, will measure 175 kilometers and can join the ladies from Bar-le-Duc to Saint-Dié-des-Vosges.


1 REUSSER Marlen Team SD Worx 03:16:30

2 MUZIC Évita FDJ – SUEZ – Futuroscope 01:24

3 AMIALIUSIK Alena Canyon // SRAM Race ,,

4 EERS Veronica EF Education-TIBCO-SVB ,,

5 VOS Marianne Team Jumbo-Visma 01:40

6 KOPECKY Lotte Team SD Worx,,

7 PERSICO Silvia Valcar – Tours & Activities,,

8 ROSEMAN-GANNON Ruby Team BikeExchange – Jayco,,

9 LONGO BORGHINI Elisa Trek – Segafredo,,

10 VOLLERING Demi Team SD Worx,,

11 LACH Marta Ceratizit-WNT Pro Cycling,,

12 LIPPERT Liane Team DSM ,,

13 VAN VLEUTEN Annemiek Movistar Team,,

14 LABOUS Juliette Team DSM ,,

15 CHABBEY Elise Canyon // SRAM Race ,,

16 NIEWIADOMA Katarzyna Canyon // SRAM Racing,,

17 ALSO Sandra Ceratizit-WNT Pro Cycling,,

18 MOOLMAN Ashleigh Team SD Worx ,,

19 LUDWIG Cecilie Uttrup FDJ – SUEZ – Futuroscope,,

20 KASTELIJN Yara Plantur-Pura,,

21 BREDEWOLD Mischa Parkhotel Valkenburg ,,

22 GASPARRINI Eleonora Camilla Valcar – Travel & Work


1 VOS Marianne Team Jumbo-Visma 11:48:46

2 PERSICO Silvia Valcar – Travel & Service 00:16

3 NIEWIADOMA Katarzyna Canyon // SRAM Racing,,

4 LONGO BORGHINI Elisa Trek – Segafredo 00:21

5 MOOLMAN Ashleigh Team SD Worx 00:51

6 VOLLERING Demi Team SD Worx 00:57

7 LABOUS Juliette Team DSM 01:05

8 VAN VLEUTEN Annemiek Movistar Team 01:14

9 LUDWIG Cecilie Uttrup FDJ – SUEZ – Futuroscope 01:48

10 CHABBEY Elise Canyon // SRAM Racing 02:20

11 GARCÍA Mavi UAE Team ADQ 02:26

12 MUZIC Évita FDJ – SUEZ – Futuroscope 02:47

13 LIPPERT Liane Team DSM 02:55

14 EERS Veronica EF Education-TIBCO-SVB ,,

15 ROSEMAN-GANNON Ruby Team BikeExchange – Jayco 03:11

16 AMIALIUSIK Alena Canyon // SRAM Race 03:26

17 MARKUS Riejanne Team Jumbo-Visma 03:49

18 DE WILDE Julie Plantur-Pura 04:28

19 KOPECKY Lotte Team SD Worx 04:32

20 VAN DIJK Ellen



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.