Sports

Serie A, progress is suspended from the 22nd to the 29th

Among the huge matches Inter-Juve can be performed on March 19 as Rome derby, whereas Napoli-Milan can be performed on April 2.

There Serie A League they contacted one another go forward and cease the competitors from the 22nd to the 29th. As for these huge spherical matches, there are some fascinating ones Milan-Atalanta on February 26 at 8.45 pm, that is Rome-Juve on March 5 each night, Napoli-Atalanta On March 11 at 6 pm, a Rome derby on March 19 at 6pm and following Inter-Juve at 20.45. Naples-Milan as an alternative it will likely be scheduled on April 2 at 8.45 pm.

See additionally


League
Serie A, progress is suspended from the seventeenth to the twenty first

MATCHDAY 22
10/02/2023 Friday 20.45 Milan-Turin
11/02/2023 Saturday 15.00 Empoli-Spezia
11/02/2023 Saturday 18.00 Lecce-Rome
11/02/2023 Saturday 20.45 Lazio-Atalanta
12/02/2023 Sunday 12.30 Udinese-Sassuolo
12/02/2023 Sunday 15.00 Bologna-Monza
12/02/2023 Sunday 18.00 Juventus-Fiorentina
12/02/2023 Sunday 20.45 Napoli-Cremonese
13/02/2023 Monday 18.30 Hellas Verona-Salernitana
13/02/2023 Monday 20.45 Sampdoria-Inter

MATCHDAY 23
17/02/2023 Friday 20.45 Sassuolo-Naples
18/02/2023 Saturday 15.00 Sampdoria-Bologna
18/02/2023 Saturday 18.00 Monza-Milan
18/02/2023 Saturday 20.45 Inter-Udinese
19/02/2023 Sunday 12.30 Atalanta-Lecce
19/02/2023 Sunday 15.00 Fiorentina-Empoli
19/02/2023 Sunday 15.00 Salernitana-Lazio
19/02/2023 Sunday 18.00 Spezia-Juventus
19/02/2023 Sunday 20.45 Rome-Hellas Verona
20/02/2023 Monday 20.45 Turin-Cremonese

MATCHDAY 24
25/02/2023 Saturday 18.00 Empoli-Napoli
25/02/2023 Saturday 20.45 Lecce-Sassuolo
26/02/2023 Sunday 12.30 Bologna-Inter
26/02/2023 Sunday 15.00 Salernitana-Monza
26/02/2023 Sunday 18.00 Udinese-Spezia
26/02/2023 Sunday 20.45 Milan-Atalanta
27/02/2023 Monday 18.30 Hellas Verona-Fiorentina
27/02/2023 Monday 20.45 Lazio-Samporia
28/02/2023 Tuesday 18.30 Cremonese-Rome
28/02/2023 Tuesday 20.45 Juventus-Turin

MATCHDAY 25
03/03/2023 Friday 20.45 Napoli-Lazio
04/03/2023 Saturday 15.00 Monza-Empoli
04/03/2023 Saturday 18.00 Atalanta-Udinese
04/03/2023 Saturday 20.45 Fiorentina-Milan
05/03/2023 Sunday 12.30 Spezia-Hellas Verona
05/03/2023 Sunday 15.00 Sampdoria-Salernitana
05/03/2023 Sunday 18.00 Inter-Lecce
05/03/2023 Sunday 20.45 Roma-Juventus
06/03/2023 Monday 18.30 Sassuolo-Cremonese
06/03/2023 Monday 20.45 Turin-Bologna

DAY 26
10/03/2023 Friday 20.45 Spezia-Inter
11/03/2023 Saturday 15.00 Empoli-Udinese
11/03/2023 Saturday 18.00 Napoli-Atalanta
11/03/2023 Saturday 20.45 Bologna-Lazio
12/03/2023 Sunday 12.30 Lecce-Turin
12/03/2023 Sunday 15.00 Cremonese-Fiorentina
12/03/2023 Sunday 15.00 Hellas Verona-Monza
12/03/2023 Sunday 18.00 Roma-Sassuolo
2/03/2023 Sunday 20.45 Juventus-Sampdoria
13/03/2023 Monday 20.45 Milan-Salernitana

DAY 27
17/03/2023 Friday 18.30 Sassuolo-Spezia
17/03/2023 Friday 20.45 Atalanta-Empoli
18/03/2023 Saturday 15.00 Monza-Cremonese
18/03/2023 Saturday 18.00 Salernitana-Bologna
18/03/2023 Saturday 20.45 Udinese-Milan
19/03/2023 Sunday 12.30 Sampdoria-Hellas Verona
19/03/2023 Sunday 15.00 Fiorentina-Lecce
19/03/2023 Sunday 15.00 Turin-Naples
19/03/2023 Sunday 18.00 Lazio-Rome
19/03/2023 Sunday 20.45 Inter-Juventus

DAY 28
01/04/2023 Saturday 15.00 Spezia-Salernitana
01/04/2023 Saturday 18.00 Inter-Fiorentina
01/04/2023 Saturday 20.45 Juventus-Hellas Verona
02/04/2023 Sunday 12.30 Cremonese-Atalanta
02/04/2023 Sunday 15.00 Monza-Lazio
02/04/2023 Sunday 15.00 Sassuolo-Turin
02/04/2023 Sunday 18.00 Roma-Sampdoria
02/04/2023 Sunday 20.45 Napoli-Milan
03/04/2023 Monday 18.30 Empoli-Lecce
03/04/2023 Monday 20.45 Bologna-Udinese

DAY 29
08/04/2023 Saturday 12.30 Lecce-Naples
08/04/2023 Saturday 12.30 Udinese-Monza
08/04/2023 Saturday 2.30 pm Fiorentina-Spezia
08/04/2023 Saturday 2.30 pm Salernitana-Inter
08/04/2023 Saturday 16.30 Milan-Empoli
08/04/2023 Saturday 16.30 Sampdoria-Cremonese
08/04/2023 Saturday 18.30 Atalanta-Bologna
08/04/2023 Saturday 18.30 Turin-Rome
08/04/2023 Saturday 20.45 Hellas Verona-Sassuolc
08/04/2023 Saturday 20.45 Lazio-Juventus

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *