Sports

calendar from the 22nd to the 29th

Day 22

Friday 10 February 2023:
Milan-Turin (8.45pm, Dazn)

Saturday 11 February 2023:
Empoli-Spezia (3pm, Dazn)
Lecce-Rome (6pm, Dazn)
Lazio-Atalanta (8.45pm, Dazn / Sky)

Sunday 12 February 2023:
Udinese-Sassuolo (12:30, Dazn / Sky)
Bologna-Monza (3pm, Dazn)
Juventus-Fiorentina (18.00, Dazn)
Naples-Cremonese (8.45 pm, Dazn)

Monday 13 February 2023:
Verona-Salernitana (18:30, Dayzn)
Sampdoria-Inter (8.45pm, Dazn / Sky)

Day 23

Friday 17 February 2023:
Sassuolo-Naples (8.45 pm, Dazn)

Saturday 18 February 2023:
Sampdoria-Bologna (3pm, Dazn)
Monza-Milan (6pm, Dazn)
Inter-Udinese (8.45pm, Dazn/Sky)

Sunday 19 February 2023:
Atalanta-Lecce (12:30, Dazn / Sky)
Fiorentina-Empoli (3pm, Dazn)
Salernitana-Lazio (3pm, Dazn)
Spezia-Juventus (18.00, Dayzn)
Rome-Verona (8.45pm, Dazn)

Monday 20 February 2023:
Turin-Cremonese (8.45 pm, Dazn / Sky)

Day 24

Saturday 25 February 2023:
Empoli-Naples (18 hours, Dazn)
Lecce-Sassuolo (8.45pm, Dazn / Sky)

Sunday 26 February 2023:
Bologna v Inter (12:30, Dazn / Sky)
Salernitana-Monza (3pm, Dazn)
Udinese-Spezia (6pm, Dazn)
Milan-Atalanta (8.45pm, Dazn)

Monday 27 February 2023:
Verona-Fiorentina (18:30, Dazn)
Lazio-Sampdoria (8.45pm, Dazn / Sky)

Tuesday 28 February 2023:
Cremonese-Rome (18:30, Dazn)
Juventus-Turin (8.45pm, Dazn)

Day 25

Friday, March 3, 2023:
Naples-Lazio * (8.45 pm, Dazn)

Saturday 4 March 2023:
Monza-Empoli (3pm, Dazn)
Atalanta-Udinese * (6pm, Dazn)
Fiorentina-Milan (8.45pm, Dazn / Sky)

Sunday 5 March 2023:
Spezia-Verona (12:30, Dazn / Sky)
Sampdoria-Salernitana (3pm, Dazn)
Inter vs Lecce (6pm, Dazn)
Roma-Juventus (8.45pm, Dazn)

Monday 6 March 2023:
Sassuolo-Cremonese (18:30, Dazn)
Turin-Bologna (8.45 pm, Dazn / Sky)

(* Without prejudice to any revision based mostly on the European Championship and the Coppa Italia Frecciarossa)

Day 26

Friday, March 10, 2023:
Spezia-Inter (8.45pm, Dazn)

Saturday 11 March 2023:
Empoli-Udinese (3pm, Dazn)
Napoli-Atalanta (18 hours, Dazn)
Bologna-Lazio * (8.45pm, Dazn / Sky)

Sunday 12 March 2023:
Lecce-Turin (12:30, Dazn / Sky)
Cremonese-Fiorentina (3pm, Dazn)
Verona-Monza * (3pm, Dazn)
Rome-Sassuolo (6pm, Dazn)
Juventus-Sampdoria (8.45pm, Dazn)

Monday 13 March 2023:
Milan-Salernitana (8.45pm, Dazn / Sky)

(* Without prejudice to any revision based mostly on the European Championship and the Coppa Italia Frecciarossa)

Day 27

Friday 17 March 2023:
Sassuolo-Spezia (18:30, Dazn)
Atalanta-Empoli (8.45pm, Dazn / Sky)

Saturday 18 March 2023:
Monza-Cremonese (3pm, Dazn)
Salernitana-Bologna (6pm, Dazn)
Udinese-Milan (8.45pm, Dazn / Sky)

Sunday 19 March 2023:
Sampdoria-Verona (12:30, Dazn / Sky)
Fiorentina-Lecce (3pm, Dazn)
Turin-Naples (3pm, Dazn)
Lazio-Rome (6pm, Dazn)
Inter-Juventus (8.45pm, Dazn)

Day 28

Saturday 1 April 2023:
Spezia-Salernitana * (3pm)
Inter-Fiorentina * (6pm)
Juventus-Verona * (8.45pm)

Sunday 2 April 2023:
Cremonese-Atalanta * (12:30 pm)
Monza-Lazio * (3pm)
Sassuolo-Turin * (3pm)
Rome-Sampdoria * (6pm)
Naples-Milan * (8.45 pm)

Monday 3 April 2023:
Empoli-Lecce * (6:30 pm)
Bologna-Udinese * (8.45 pm)

(* Without prejudice to any renewal based mostly on European Competitions and Coppa Italia Frecciarossa. The 28 day go holders can be introduced on 21 March 2023)

Day 29

Saturday 8 April 2023:
Lecce-Naples * (12:30, Dazn)
Udinese-Monza (12:30, Dazn / Sky)
Fiorentina-Spezia (2:30 pm, Dazn)
Salernitana-Inter * (14:30, Dazn)
Milan-Empoli * (16:30, Dazn / Sky)
Sampdoria-Cremonese (16:30, Dayzn)
Atalanta-Bologna (18:30, Dazn / Sky)
Turin-Rome (18:30, Dazn)
Verona-Sassuolo (8.45 pm, Dazn)
Lazoi-Juventus (8.45pm, Dazn)

(* Without prejudice to any revision based mostly on the European Championship and the Coppa Italia Frecciarossa)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *